Keynote & Plenary

Lynne Elizabeth Maquat, Ph.D.

University of Rochester Medical Center
School of Medicine and Dentistry

  •      Director, Center for RNA Biology (URMC)
  •      J. Lowell Orbison Distinguished Service Alumni Professorship
  •      Founding Chair of Graduate Women in Science at the University of Rochester.

  •      Wolf prize in Medicine, 2021
  •      Gruber Prize in Genetics, 2023

Gagandeep Kang

Christian Medical College, Vellore

  •      Infosys Prize
  •      FRS, FASM.
  •      Advisory committee member, WHO

Prof. Maneesha S Inamdar

Director, Institute For Stem Cell Science and Regenerative Medicine

  •      National Bio-science Award
  •      Dr. Kalpana Chawla State Award
  •      The Wellcome Trust, UK
  •      FASc, FNA and J C Bose National Fellow

Prof. D. N. Rao

Honorary Professor, Indian Institute of Science- Bangalore

  •      FNASc, FNA